Facebook_logo_funtrain
Contact us!


The STS Mall Train

Narrow, maneuverable, electric drive and always in season… these are only a few of the many reasons that plead for the Mall Train. This applies especially in the case of shopping malls or parks, where the space for such vehicles is very limited.

. There is, though, beside these important qualifications another crucial factor: the possibility of its usage throughout the year, without end of season, just as we know in the case of the conventional tourist trains in summer. This way the STS Mall Train can be used throughout the year, without any constraints.
The standard range of the emission-free, 1,1 kW electric motor is between 25-30 km. With another battery pack the range can be extended to up to 60 km.

For outdoor operation we offer a 13 kW locomotive that can carry 6 coaches and 42 children. The standard 13 kW locomotive model has a 60 km range, is suitable for driving on grassland or gravel roads, and can even manage slopes.


STS Mall Train

Technische Daten

Anhänger

Contact us!


STS Shopping Mall Train

Schmal, wendig, Elektroantrieb und das ganze Jahr Saison …. Das sind nur einige der vielen Gründe, die für einen Mall Train sprechen. Besonders trifft dies bei einem Betrieb in Einkaufszentren und Parks zu, in welchen für ein solches Fahrzeug nur wenig Platz zur Verfügung steht.

Jedoch gibt es neben diesen wichtigen Voraussetzungen noch einen ausschlaggebenden Faktor, nämlich einen durchgehenden Betrieb 12 Monate im Jahr ohne Saisonende. So ist der STS Mall Train praktisch uneingeschränkt über das gesamte Jahr nutzbar.

Die Standardreichweite des emissionsfreien Elektroantriebes mit 1,1kW beträgt zwischen 25-30km. Durch ein zweites Batteriepaket kann die Reichweite auf bis zu 60km erhöht werden.

Für einen Außenbereich bieten wir eine Lokomotive mit 13kW Leistung an, die bis zu 6 Anhänger und 42 Kinder transportieren kann. Die 13kW Ausführung verfügt in der Standardversion über eine Reichweite von 60km. Diese Lokomotive ist auch geeignet um auf Wiesen und Schotterstraßen zu fahren und kann auch Steigungen bewältigen.


STS Mall Train

Technische Daten

Anhänger